EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President - Mary Stewart Burgher

president@awcdenmark.org

Honorary Vice President - Vacant

 

Vice-President - Kris Harper

vicepresident@awcdenmark.org

Membership Officer - Vacant

 

Recording Secretary - Vacant

 

FAWCO Rep - Jonelle Lemcke

fawco@awcdenmark.org

Fundraising Officer - Clarice Scott

fundraising@awcdenmark.org

Treasurer - Claude Lawson

treasurer@awcdenmark.org

 

 
 
 

 

 

Appointees and Award Coordinators

Parliamentarian - Cyntheia Singleton

parliamentarian@awcdenmark.org

Chronicle Editor - Mary Stewart Burgher

editor@awcdenmark.org

Web Master - Lesley Jensen

webmaster@awcdenmark.org

Cultural Award - Clarice Scott

cultural@awcdenmark.org

Scholarship Award - Ditte Lisbjerg

scholarship@awcdenmark.org

 
 
   
AWC logo